Visible Cloaks - S/T
$45.00

Visible Cloaks’ long out of print self-titled debut gets the repress treatment. Hard to classify, their music is represents a perfect mix of past present and future experimental ambient music. Essential Sunday listening for fans of Into The Light, Music From Memory etc etc..